Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Demko

State Farm® Insurance Agent Jim Demko

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (260 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Dave Christy

November 28, 2022

5  out of  5
"OK thank you"

Rebecca Roberts

November 9, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica from Jim Demkos office has always gone above and beyond to help us figure things out and get things taken care of. Could not ask for a better group."

Steve Macdonald

November 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing! Jessica, went above and beyond to work with me and get me the best options."

Belita Howard

November 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon is amazing, knowledgeable, and she provides outstanding customer service"

Cynthia Myerchalk

November 1, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm for several years now and Shannon Marsee has helped me with many things including new life insurance. I am very satisfied with my insurance. Thank you"

Timothy Cook

October 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"It has been a pleasure working with Jess on my auto & renters insurance. She is easily accessible, responds quick, and really knows her stuff too. She was able to get me an incredible quote on both of my policies. She was also gracious enough to work up a quote for my mother too. Saving her over $250 on her auto & renters insurance, which is so important right now when everyone is looking for ways to save money. I’m so glad I was referred to Jess and can’t thank her enough for all her help."

April Snyder

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"The Customer Service at Jim’s office is amazing, the office is over 2 hours from me, but he is family so I give him my business. But I always seem to be on the go when I need to change something and I just shoot Jess(Jessica Lecea *she is 100% amazing*) a text with what I need done or the questions I have and we can usually get it done without even making a call within an hour or so, depending on how quick I get back to her. I love it because I usually don’t have the time to be on the phone and she always takes care of me. And when she hasn’t been available I have had the same results with anyone I have gotten in touch with. I recommend them to everyone I talk to. After my last insurance company I wanted to choke the whole office! I will never switch insurance offices or companies!!"

Terrance Johnson

October 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jessica Lecae has been amazing with helping us get our policy together. She is so kind and helpful. Jessica gets us the best possible coverage within our budget."

tony tattoo

October 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon Marsee is The Best! She helps me with any question I can think of and fast. She’s even guided me to the best insurance for my new car and motorcycles. I will never give any other place my business! #JimDemkoStatefarm #Shannonsdabest"

Maddy Owen

October 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Helpful quick and easy! Thank you!"

Hip Hop

October 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"If, this world had more people like Shannon Marsee, to help them along the way, who has a heart for people, this world would be a better place!!!! Thank you Jim Demko for having Shannon on your TEAM."

Megan zellner

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We signed up our policy through Shannon marsee. She was professional easy to work with. She took her time to make sure she addressed our needs. Thank you for taking care of us the way you did. We will be referring more people your way."

Kamya Johnson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca was great! Had great customer service and helped with all my questions, definitely happy to have switched insurances!"

Adam Muheisen

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon always provides excellent service, willingness to go the extra mile and dedication to her customers. Will always be a loyal customer!"

Rachel Martinez Photography

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to Shannon for helping me get everything going for the insurance I needed for my photography business. Shannon made everything so easy for me and I couldn't be happier with the service she provided. Highly recommended!"

SWAMPAzz

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jess lecea was very helpful guiding me through the process it was very simple and straight forward great customer service 5 stars"

eric

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon makes the experience at StateFarm! She often gives me a call to notify me of any changes or things I need to do with my account. I appreciate her going the extra mile for our account. Thanks Shannon!"

Walter Jones

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon is the best"

brian pluff

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing experience, right when i walked in i was gretted by a very friendly smile, jordyn helped me get the rest of the stuff i needed and was extremely helpful, and ryan got me an amazing price for insurance, i couldnt be more happier with how my experience went, definitely need to go see ryan and jordyn down at statefarm if you havent already, highly recommend them"

Linda Alkammo

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my insurance over to State Farm and Shannon Marsee has been nothing but kind, courteous, and incredibly helpful throughout the whole process which made it such an easy switch."

Alex Johnson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful staff, always doing their best to go the extra mile. I've been with State Farm for several years and I come back because of how Jim Demko and staff treat me. Shannon and Ryan are the best! They are always super helpful!"

Audrey Breezee

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon Marsee is always quick to respond, informative & prompt!!!!"

Jenny Smith

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon is great to work with! I have been working with her for a couple years now and have never been disappointed. She is always available to help answer any questions I have and is very timely in her responses! Would highly recommend!"

Julie Henderson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for over 30 years love jim and all the girls who work there.. best customer service ever ❤❤"

Kyle French

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordyn provided good service getting my pet insurance setup."