Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Demko

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Demko

4.9 out of 5 (241 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Audrey Breezee

Audrey Breezee

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon Marsee is always quick to respond, informative & prompt!!!!"
Profile photo of Jenny Smith

Jenny Smith

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon is great to work with! I have been working with her for a couple years now and have never been disappointed. She is always available to help answer any questions I have and is very timely in her responses! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Julie Henderson

Julie Henderson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for over 30 years love jim and all the girls who work there.. best customer service ever ❤❤"
Profile photo of Joshua Plemmons

Joshua Plemmons

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was beyond amazing I felt comfortable and confident I was in great hands I will recommend her to everybody for now on amazing caring agent"
Profile photo of Kyle French

Kyle French

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordyn provided good service getting my pet insurance setup."
Profile photo of Ell Deisenroth

Ell Deisenroth

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was very responsive and quick to answer any questions I had! Great experience."
Profile photo of Nick John

Nick John

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them over over 3 years i highly satisfied with service also dealing with Jessica L is always a breeze"
Profile photo of Wade Wilson

Wade Wilson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but amazing things to say about this office. Jessica & Shannon are always helpful and knowledgeable. They never fail to find the answers I need no matter how big or small. D.Shelton"
Profile photo of Kathleen Hagen

Kathleen Hagen

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon Marsee is amazing. Always helpful and take the time to listen to my needs. What a great asset she is to your company"
Profile photo of jeff powell

jeff powell

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Workers are fantastic. Prompt replies. Great agency."
Profile photo of Chris Prawdzik

Chris Prawdzik

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon is amazing! Anytime I need anything, I know she'll help explain in depth to me and trust her to take care of any family or friend. I'd highly recommend anyone shopping for insurance to chat with Shannon first!"
Profile photo of Chris Sanders

Chris Sanders

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Alexis Jolley

Alexis Jolley

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone that I have worked with is very knowledgeable and helpful! The staff is very friendly and personable. They are quick to solve any issues that need to be corrected. I would recommend them to any friend or family member!"
Profile photo of Ahmad Ftouni

Ahmad Ftouni

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with them more than 15 years. Great customer service, i call to add or remove a vehicle it will get done so quick. I deal with Shannon I never Met her in person but she’s Super nice and professional."
Profile photo of Kelly Knapp

Kelly Knapp

May 2, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon has been great!! I needed to change at the last minute last July and Shannon walked me through everything I needed to do and made it so simple. Every time I've needed something she is available to help. :)"
Profile photo of Bernice Golem (JBL)

Bernice Golem (JBL)

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Answered my question about my policy on the phone."
Profile photo of Frank Jackovich

Frank Jackovich

April 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon, and Jess were a huge help at getting me the exact quote for auto insurance, for a fair price. Everything went smoothly, they were very professional, and patient. A huge thank you to them. I would recommend friends, and family to go through them."
Profile photo of Bryanna Alfred

Bryanna Alfred

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon is the best of the best"
Profile photo of Jeff Bossman

Jeff Bossman

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Mark Ritter

Mark Ritter

April 21, 2022

5  out of  5
Profile photo of Kristyn Green

Kristyn Green

April 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"We love Jim Demko State Farm. The whole team is great to work with and Shannon is efficient and quick to respond to all my messages. She has been great to help set up my second vehicle and we now have all of our policies with State Farm! Thank you!"
Profile photo of Danielle Mott

Danielle Mott

April 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon is always quick to find a solution to any issues we have and is always searching for the best deal!! 10 stars 🥰"