Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Jim Demko

State Farm® Insurance Agent

Jim Demko

4.9 out of 5 (251 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of Megan zellner

Megan zellner

September 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"We signed up our policy through Shannon marsee. She was professional easy to work with. She took her time to make sure she addressed our needs. Thank you for taking care of us the way you did. We will be referring more people your way."
Profile photo of Kamya Johnson

Kamya Johnson

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bianca was great! Had great customer service and helped with all my questions, definitely happy to have switched insurances!"
Profile photo of Adam Muheisen

Adam Muheisen

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon always provides excellent service, willingness to go the extra mile and dedication to her customers. Will always be a loyal customer!"
Profile photo of Rachel Martinez Photography

Rachel Martinez Photography

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Thank you so much to Shannon for helping me get everything going for the insurance I needed for my photography business. Shannon made everything so easy for me and I couldn't be happier with the service she provided. Highly recommended!"
Profile photo of SWAMPAzz

SWAMPAzz

September 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jess lecea was very helpful guiding me through the process it was very simple and straight forward great customer service 5 stars"
Profile photo of eric

eric

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon makes the experience at StateFarm! She often gives me a call to notify me of any changes or things I need to do with my account. I appreciate her going the extra mile for our account. Thanks Shannon!"
Profile photo of Walter Jones

Walter Jones

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon is the best"
Profile photo of brian pluff

brian pluff

September 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Absolutely amazing experience, right when i walked in i was gretted by a very friendly smile, jordyn helped me get the rest of the stuff i needed and was extremely helpful, and ryan got me an amazing price for insurance, i couldnt be more happier with how my experience went, definitely need to go see ryan and jordyn down at statefarm if you havent already, highly recommend them"
Profile photo of Linda Alkammo

Linda Alkammo

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"I recently switched my insurance over to State Farm and Shannon Marsee has been nothing but kind, courteous, and incredibly helpful throughout the whole process which made it such an easy switch."
Profile photo of Alex Johnson

Alex Johnson

September 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Incredibly helpful staff, always doing their best to go the extra mile. I've been with State Farm for several years and I come back because of how Jim Demko and staff treat me. Shannon and Ryan are the best! They are always super helpful!"
Profile photo of Audrey Breezee

Audrey Breezee

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon Marsee is always quick to respond, informative & prompt!!!!"
Profile photo of Jenny Smith

Jenny Smith

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon is great to work with! I have been working with her for a couple years now and have never been disappointed. She is always available to help answer any questions I have and is very timely in her responses! Would highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Julie Henderson

Julie Henderson

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with this office for over 30 years love jim and all the girls who work there.. best customer service ever ❤❤"
Profile photo of Joshua Plemmons

Joshua Plemmons

July 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was beyond amazing I felt comfortable and confident I was in great hands I will recommend her to everybody for now on amazing caring agent"
Profile photo of Kyle French

Kyle French

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"Jordyn provided good service getting my pet insurance setup."
Profile photo of Jason Schlegel

Jason Schlegel

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"I appreciate attention to detail and accuracy. These are 2 traits the Jim and Ryan unfailingly displayed when I decided to give them a shot at my commercial business insurance. They now handle both my auto insurance and my general liability insurance for my small business. Ryan worked very hard to answer my questions and make sure I was getting the coverage I needed. Thank you for caring so much. I will definitely refer your services to others."
Profile photo of Ell Deisenroth

Ell Deisenroth

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon was very responsive and quick to answer any questions I had! Great experience."
Profile photo of Nick John

Nick John

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"Been with them over over 3 years i highly satisfied with service also dealing with Jessica L is always a breeze"
Profile photo of Wade Wilson

Wade Wilson

July 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"Nothing but amazing things to say about this office. Jessica & Shannon are always helpful and knowledgeable. They never fail to find the answers I need no matter how big or small. D.Shelton"
Profile photo of Kathleen Hagen

Kathleen Hagen

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon Marsee is amazing. Always helpful and take the time to listen to my needs. What a great asset she is to your company"
Profile photo of jeff powell

jeff powell

July 12, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. Workers are fantastic. Prompt replies. Great agency."
Profile photo of Chris Prawdzik

Chris Prawdzik

July 11, 2022

5  out of  5
"Shannon is amazing! Anytime I need anything, I know she'll help explain in depth to me and trust her to take care of any family or friend. I'd highly recommend anyone shopping for insurance to chat with Shannon first!"
Profile photo of Chris Sanders

Chris Sanders

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service every time I call. I’ve dealt with many insurance companies and the personal service I receive from this branch is the best. Recently I had an issue with one of my vehicles, and needed some advice on how to handle it. Shannon Marcee gave me great advice and even followed up a few days later to make sure everything was okay. It’s difficult to find this type of care anymore. 5 stars in my book!!"
Profile photo of Alexis Jolley

Alexis Jolley

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"Everyone that I have worked with is very knowledgeable and helpful! The staff is very friendly and personable. They are quick to solve any issues that need to be corrected. I would recommend them to any friend or family member!"
Profile photo of Ahmad Ftouni

Ahmad Ftouni

July 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"I been with them more than 15 years. Great customer service, i call to add or remove a vehicle it will get done so quick. I deal with Shannon I never Met her in person but she’s Super nice and professional."